publications

Date : Mar 31, 2015
Special Data Dissemination Standards (SDDS) Advance Release Calendar (2015-16)

Advance Release Calendar of the Analytical Accounts of the Banking Sector for the year 2015-16
Reference PeriodRelease Date/MonthPublication
Mar 20, 2015Apr 03, 2015WSS
Apr 03, 2015Apr 17, 2015WSS
Apr 17, 2015May 01, 2015WSS
May 01, 2015May 15, 2015WSS
May 15, 2015May 29, 2015WSS
May 29, 2015Jun 12, 2015WSS
Jun 12, 2015Jun 26, 2015WSS
Jun 26, 2015Jul 10, 2015WSS
Jul 10, 2015Jul 24, 2015WSS
Jul 24, 2015Aug 07, 2015WSS
Aug 07, 2015Aug 21, 2015WSS
Aug 21, 2015Sep 04, 2015WSS
Sep 04, 2015Sep 18, 2015WSS
Sep 18, 2015Oct 02, 2015WSS
Oct 02, 2015Oct 16, 2015WSS
Oct 16, 2015Oct 30, 2015WSS
Oct 30, 2015Nov 13, 2015WSS
Nov 13, 2015Nov 27, 2015WSS
Nov 27, 2015Dec 11, 2015WSS
Dec 11, 2015Dec 25, 2015WSS
Dec 25, 2015Jan 08, 2016WSS
Jan 08, 2016Jan 22, 2016WSS
Jan 22, 2016Feb 05, 2016WSS
Feb 05, 2016Feb 19, 2016WSS
Feb 19, 2016Mar 04, 2016WSS
Mar 04, 2016Mar 18, 2016WSS
Mar 18, 2016Apr 01, 2016WSS
Apr 01, 2016Apr 15, 2016WSS
Note: WSS=Weekly Statistical Supplement, Reserve Bank of India

Advance Release Calendar of "General Government Operations” for 2015-16
Reference PeriodRelease PeriodPublication
April -2014 to March-2015(BE)Apr-15RBI Bulletin
April-2015 to March- 2016(BE)Sep-15RBI Bulletin

SDDS: IIP Advance Release Calendar for 2014-15
IIP as at end ofDate of Release
June 2014September 30, 2014
September 2014December 31, 2014
December 2014March 31, 2015
March 2015June 30, 2015

Advance Release Calendar of International Reserves and Foreign Currency Liquidity Data Template (2014-15)
Reference PeriodRelease Date
30 April, 201430 May, 2014
31 May, 201430 June, 2014
30 June, 201431 July, 2014
31 July, 201428 August, 2014
31 August, 201430 September, 2014
30 September, 201431 October, 2014
31 October, 201428 November, 2014
30 November, 201431 December, 2014
31 December, 201430 January, 2015
31 January, 201527 February, 2015
28 February, 201531 March, 2015
31 March, 201530 April, 2015

Advanace Release Calendar of Exchange Rates (2015-16)
Reference PeriodRelease Date/MonthPublication
27-Mar-153-Apr-15WSS
3-Apr-1510-Apr-15WSS
10-Apr-1517-Apr-15WSS
17-Apr-1524-Apr-15WSS
24-Apr-151-May-15WSS
1-May-158-May-15WSS
8-May-1515-May-15WSS
15-May-1522-May-15WSS
22-May-1529-May-15WSS
29-May-155-Jun-15WSS
5-Jun-1512-Jun-15WSS
12-Jun-1519-Jun-15WSS
19-Jun-1526-Jun-15WSS
26-Jun-153-Jul-15WSS
3-Jul-1510-Jul-15WSS
10-Jul-1517-Jul-15WSS
17-Jul-1524-Jul-15WSS
24-Jul-1531-Jul-15WSS
31-Jul-157-Aug-15WSS
7-Aug-1514-Aug-15WSS
14-Aug-1521-Aug-15WSS
21-Aug-1528-Aug-15WSS
28-Aug-154-Sep-15WSS
4-Sep-1511-Sep-15WSS
11-Sep-1518-Sep-15WSS
18-Sep-1525-Sep-15WSS
25-Sep-152-Oct-15WSS
2-Oct-159-Oct-15WSS
9-Oct-1516-Oct-15WSS
16-Oct-1523-Oct-15WSS
23-Oct-1530-Oct-15WSS
30-Oct-156-Nov-15WSS
6-Nov-1513-Nov-15WSS
13-Nov-1520-Nov-15WSS
20-Nov-1527-Nov-15WSS
27-Nov-154-Dec-15WSS
4-Dec-1511-Dec-15WSS
11-Dec-1518-Dec-15WSS
18-Dec-1525-Dec-15WSS
25-Dec-151-Jan-16WSS
1-Jan-168-Jan-16WSS
8-Jan-1615-Jan-16WSS
15-Jan-1622-Jan-16WSS
22-Jan-1629-Jan-16WSS
29-Jan-165-Feb-16WSS
5-Feb-1612-Feb-16WSS
12-Feb-1619-Feb-16WSS
19-Feb-1626-Feb-16WSS
26-Feb-164-Mar-16WSS
4-Mar-1611-Mar-16WSS
11-Mar-1618-Mar-16WSS
18-Mar-1625-Mar-16WSS
25-Mar-161-Apr-16WSS
Note: WSS=Weekly Statistical Supplement,Reserve Bank of India

Advanace Release Calendar of the Foreign Exchange Reserves for the Year 2015-16
Reference PeriodRelease Date/MonthPublication
27-Mar-153-Apr-15WSS
3-Apr-1510-Apr-15WSS
10-Apr-1517-Apr-15WSS
17-Apr-1524-Apr-15WSS
24-Apr-151-May-15WSS
1-May-158-May-15WSS
8-May-1515-May-15WSS
15-May-1522-May-15WSS
22-May-1529-May-15WSS
29-May-155-Jun-15WSS
5-Jun-1512-Jun-15WSS
12-Jun-1519-Jun-15WSS
19-Jun-1526-Jun-15WSS
26-Jun-153-Jul-15WSS
3-Jul-1510-Jul-15WSS
10-Jul-1517-Jul-15WSS
17-Jul-1524-Jul-15WSS
24-Jul-1531-Jul-15WSS
31-Jul-157-Aug-15WSS
7-Aug-1514-Aug-15WSS
14-Aug-1521-Aug-15WSS
21-Aug-1528-Aug-15WSS
28-Aug-154-Sep-15WSS
4-Sep-1511-Sep-15WSS
11-Sep-1518-Sep-15WSS
18-Sep-1525-Sep-15WSS
25-Sep-152-Oct-15WSS
2-Oct-159-Oct-15WSS
9-Oct-1516-Oct-15WSS
16-Oct-1523-Oct-15WSS
23-Oct-1530-Oct-15WSS
30-Oct-156-Nov-15WSS
6-Nov-1513-Nov-15WSS
13-Nov-1520-Nov-15WSS
20-Nov-1527-Nov-15WSS
27-Nov-154-Dec-15WSS
4-Dec-1511-Dec-15WSS
11-Dec-1518-Dec-15WSS
18-Dec-1525-Dec-15WSS
25-Dec-151-Jan-16WSS
1-Jan-168-Jan-16WSS
8-Jan-1615-Jan-16WSS
15-Jan-1622-Jan-16WSS
22-Jan-1629-Jan-16WSS
29-Jan-165-Feb-16WSS
5-Feb-1612-Feb-16WSS
12-Feb-1619-Feb-16WSS
19-Feb-1626-Feb-16WSS
26-Feb-164-Mar-16WSS
4-Mar-1611-Mar-16WSS
11-Mar-1618-Mar-16WSS
18-Mar-1625-Mar-16WSS
25-Mar-161-Apr-16WSS
Note: WSS=Weekly Statistical Supplement, Reserve Bank of India

Advance Release Calendar of the Analytical Accounts of the Central Bank for the Year 2015-16
Reference PeriodRelease Date/MonthPublication
Mar 27, 2015Apr 03, 2015WSS
Apr 03, 2015Apr 10, 2015WSS
Apr 10, 2015Apr 17, 2015WSS
Apr 17, 2015Apr 24, 2015WSS
Apr 24, 2015May 01, 2015WSS
May 01, 2015May 08, 2015WSS
May 08, 2015May 15, 2015WSS
May 15, 2015May 22, 2015WSS
May 22, 2015May 29, 2015WSS
May 29, 2015Jun 05, 2015WSS
Jun 05, 2015Jun 12, 2015WSS
Jun 12, 2015Jun 19, 2015WSS
Jun 19, 2015Jun 26, 2015WSS
Jun 26, 2015Jul 03, 2015WSS
Jul 03, 2015Jul 10, 2015WSS
Jul 10, 2015Jul 17, 2015WSS
Jul 17, 2015Jul 24, 2015WSS
Jul 24, 2015Jul 31, 2015WSS
Jul 31, 2015Aug 07, 2015WSS
Aug 07, 2015Aug 14, 2015WSS
Aug 14, 2015Aug 21, 2015WSS
Aug 21, 2015Aug 28, 2015WSS
Aug 28, 2015Sep 04, 2015WSS
Sep 04, 2015Sep 11, 2015WSS
Sep 11, 2015Sep 18, 2015WSS
Sep 18, 2015Sep 25, 2015WSS
Sep 25, 2015Oct 02, 2015WSS
Oct 02, 2015Oct 09, 2015WSS
Oct 09, 2015Oct 16, 2015WSS
Oct 16, 2015Oct 23, 2015WSS
Oct 23, 2015Oct 30, 2015WSS
Oct 30, 2015Nov 06, 2015WSS
Nov 06, 2015Nov 13, 2015WSS
Nov 13, 2015Nov 20, 2015WSS
Nov 20, 2015Nov 27, 2015WSS
Nov 27, 2015Dec 04, 2015WSS
Dec 04, 2015Dec 11, 2015WSS
Dec 11, 2015Dec 18, 2015WSS
Dec 18, 2015Dec 25, 2015WSS
Dec 25, 2015Jan 01, 2016WSS
Jan 01, 2016Jan 08, 2016WSS
Jan 08, 2016Jan 15, 2016WSS
Jan 15, 2016Jan 22, 2016WSS
Jan 22, 2016Jan 29, 2016WSS
Jan 29, 2016Feb 05, 2016WSS
Feb 05, 2016Feb 12, 2016WSS
Feb 12, 2016Feb 19, 2016WSS
Feb 19, 2016Feb 26, 2016WSS
Feb 26, 2016Mar 04, 2016WSS
Mar 04, 2016Mar 11, 2016WSS
Mar 11, 2016Mar 18, 2016WSS
Mar 18, 2016Mar 25, 2016WSS
Mar 25, 2016Apr 01, 2016WSS
Note: WSS=Weekly Statistical Supplement, Reserve Bank of India

Advance Release Calendar of External Debt (2014-2015)
Reference PeriodRelease DatePublication
 Not  Later Than 
End of June, 2014September 30, 2014Reserve Bank of India website
End of September, 2014December 31, 2014Ministry of Finance website
End of December 2014March 31, 2015Ministry of Finance website
End of March, 2015June 30, 2015Reserve Bank of India website

Advance Release Calender for Treasury Bills for the period April 01, 2015 to March 31, 2016
Reference PeriodRelease date/monthPublication
Wednesday, April 01, 2015Friday, April 10, 2015WSS
Wednesday, April 08, 2015Friday, April 17, 2015WSS
Wednesday, April 15, 2015Friday, April 24, 2015WSS
Wednesday, April 22, 2015Friday, May 01, 2015WSS
Wednesday, April 29, 2015Friday, May 08, 2015WSS
Wednesday, May 06, 2015Friday, May 15, 2015WSS
Wednesday, May 13, 2015Friday, May 22, 2015WSS
Wednesday, May 20, 2015Friday, May 29, 2015WSS
Wednesday, May 27, 2015Friday, June 05, 2015WSS
Wednesday, June 03, 2015Friday, June 12, 2015WSS
Wednesday, June 10, 2015Friday, June 19, 2015WSS
Wednesday, June 17, 2015Friday, June 26, 2015WSS
Wednesday, June 24, 2015Friday, July 03, 2015WSS
Wednesday, July 01, 2015Friday, July 10, 2015WSS
Wednesday, July 08, 2015Friday, July 17, 2015WSS
Wednesday, July 15, 2015Friday, July 24, 2015WSS
Wednesday, July 22, 2015Friday, July 31, 2015WSS
Wednesday, July 29, 2015Friday, August 07, 2015WSS
Wednesday, August 05, 2015Friday, August 14, 2015WSS
Wednesday, August 12, 2015Friday, August 21, 2015WSS
Wednesday, August 19, 2015Friday, August 28, 2015WSS
Wednesday, August 26, 2015Friday, September 04, 2015WSS
Wednesday, September 02, 2015Friday, September 11, 2015WSS
Wednesday, September 09, 2015Friday, September 18, 2015WSS
Wednesday, September 16, 2015Friday, September 25, 2015WSS
Wednesday, September 23, 2015Friday, October 02, 2015WSS
Wednesday, September 30, 2015Friday, October 09, 2015WSS
Wednesday, October 07, 2015Friday, October 16, 2015WSS
Wednesday, October 14, 2015Friday, October 23, 2015WSS
Wednesday, October 21, 2015Friday, October 30, 2015WSS
Wednesday, October 28, 2015Friday, November 06, 2015WSS
Wednesday, November 04, 2015Friday, November 13, 2015WSS
Tuesday, November 10, 2015Friday, November 20, 2015WSS
Wednesday, November 18, 2015Friday, November 27, 2015WSS
Tuesday, November 24, 2015Friday, December 04, 2015WSS
Wednesday, December 02, 2015Friday, December 11, 2015WSS
Wednesday, December 09, 2015Friday, December 18, 2015WSS
Wednesday, December 16, 2015Friday, December 25, 2015WSS
Wednesday, December 23, 2015Friday, January 01, 2016WSS
Wednesday, December 30, 2015Friday, January 08, 2016WSS
Wednesday, January 06, 2016Friday, January 15, 2016WSS
Wednesday, January 13, 2016Friday, January 22, 2016WSS
Wednesday, January 20, 2016Friday, January 29, 2016WSS
Wednesday, January 27, 2016Friday, February 05, 2016WSS
Wednesday, February 03, 2016Friday, February 12, 2016WSS
Wednesday, February 10, 2016Friday, February 19, 2016WSS
Wednesday, February 17, 2016Friday, February 26, 2016WSS
Wednesday, February 24, 2016Friday, March 04, 2016WSS
Wednesday, March 02, 2016Friday, March 11, 2016WSS
Wednesday, March 09, 2016Friday, March 18, 2016WSS
Wednesday, March 16, 2016Friday, March 25, 2016WSS
Wednesday, March 23, 2016Friday, April 01, 2016WSS
Wednesday, March 30, 2016Friday, April 08, 2016WSS
* auction dates preponed, corresponding Wednesdays being holidays . Caledar for 2016 is not released therefore Wednesday Holidays in 2016 not considered.

Advance Release Calendar of Balance of Payment (2014-2015)
Reference PeriodRelease DatePublication
 Not Later Than 
April-June, 2014September 30, 2014Reserve Bank of India
  website at:
July-September, 2014December 31, 2014http://www.rbi.org.in
October-December, 2014March 31, 2015 
January-March, 2015June 30, 2015 

Server 214
Top