List of Agency Banks as on March 31, 2017

Sr. no.	Name of the Banks
1	State Bank of India
2	State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur
3	State Bank of Hyderabad
4	State Bank of Mysore
5	State Bank of Patiala
6	State Bank of Travancore
7	Allahabad Bank
8	Andhra Bank
9	Bank of Baroda
10	Bank of India
11	Bank of Maharashtra
12	Canara Bank
13	Central Bank of India
14	Corporation Bank
15	Dena Bank
16	Indian Bank
17	Indian Overseas Bank
18	Oriental Bank of Commerce
19	Punjab National Bank
20	Punjab and Sind Bank
21	Syndicate Bank
22	Union Bank of India
23	United Bank of India
24	UCO Bank
25	Vijaya Bank
26	Jammu and Kashmir Bank Ltd.*
27	HDFC Bank*
28	Axis Bank Ltd.*
29	ICICI Bank Ltd.*
30	IDBI Bank Ltd.*
31	Federal Bank Ltd.*
32	City Union Bank Ltd.*
33	Karur Vysya Bank Ltd.*
34	Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd.*
35	Yes Bank Ltd.*

^{*} Banks with limited Agency Government Business