About Us     Useful Information     FAQs     Financial Education     Complaints   Important Websites  
Home >> Content - Display
Note : To obtain an aligned printout please download the (146.00 kb ) version to your machine and then use respective software to print the story.
Date: Dec 07, 2023
List of agency banks of RBI as on May 30, 2023
Sl No. Name of Agency Bank
Scheduled Public Sector banks (post amalgamation)
1 Bank of Baroda
2 Bank of India
3 Bank of Maharashtra
4 Canara Bank
5 Central Bank of India
6 Indian Bank
7 Indian Overseas Bank
8 Punjab and Sind Bank
9 Punjab National Bank
10 State Bank of India
11 UCO Bank
12 Union Bank of India
Scheduled Private Sector Banks
13 Axis Bank Ltd.
14 City Union Bank Ltd.
15 DCB Bank Ltd
16 Federal Bank Ltd.
17 HDFC Bank Ltd.
18 ICICI Bank Ltd.
19 IDBI Bank Ltd.
20 IDFC FIRST Bank Ltd
21 IndusInd Bank Ltd
22 Jammu and Kashmir Bank Ltd. *
23 Karnataka Bank Ltd.
24 Karur Vysya Bank Ltd.
25 Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd.
26 RBL Bank Ltd
27 South Indian Bank Ltd.
28 Yes Bank Ltd.
29 Dhanlaxmi Bank Ltd.
30 Bandhan Bank Ltd.
31 CSB Bank Ltd.
32 Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Ltd.
Foreign Banks
33 DBS Bank India Limited#
*Approved for limited agency business.
# Scheduled foreign bank issued license by RBI for carrying on banking business in India through Wholly Owned Subsidiary (WOS) mode.
  © Reserve Bank of India. All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in 1024x768 resolution in IE 5 and above.