SITE MAP     CONTACT US     DISCLAIMER  
   About Us     Useful Information     FAQs     Financial Education     Complaints   Other Links   Extra Curricular
 
 
 
 
 
 
Home >> English - Against bank - Addresses of Banking Ombudsmen
 
Sl. No. Centre Name & Address of the Office of
Banking Ombudsman
Area of Operation
1. Ahmedabad Shri G J Raju
C/o Reserve Bank of India
La Gajjar Chambers, Ashram Road
Ahmedabad-380 009
STD Code: 079
Tel. No. 26582357/26586718
Fax No. 26583325
Email : boahmedabad@rbi.org.in

Click here to lodge complaint
Gujarat, Union Territories of Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Daman and Diu
2. Bengaluru Ms. C R Samyuktha
C/o Reserve Bank of India
10/3/8, Nrupathunga Road
Bengaluru -560 001
STD Code: 080
Tel. No. 22210771/22275629
Fax No. 22244047
Email : bobangalore@rbi.org.in

Click here to lodge complaint
Karnataka
3. Bhopal Shri V K Nayak
C/o Reserve Bank of India
Hoshangabad Road
Post Box No. 32, Bhopal-462 011
STD Code: 0755
Tel. No. 2573772/2573776
Fax No. 2573779
Email : bobhopal@rbi.org.in

Click here to lodge complaint
Madhya Pradesh
4. Bhubaneswar Shri S Behera
C/o Reserve Bank of India
Pt. Jawaharlal Nehru Marg
Bhubaneswar-751 001
STD Code: 0674
Tel. No. 2396207/2396008
Fax No. 2393906
Email : bobhubaneswar@rbi.org.in

Click here to lodge complaint
Odisha
5. Chandigarh Shri J L Negi
C/o Reserve Bank of India
4th Floor, Sector 17
Chandigarh
Tel. No. 0172 - 2721109
Fax No. 0172 - 2721880
Email : bochandigarh@rbi.org.in

Click here to lodge complaint
Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Union Territory of Chandigarh and Panchkula, Yamuna Nagar and Ambala Districts of Haryana.
6. Chennai Shri S Raja
C/o Reserve Bank of India
Fort Glacis, Chennai 600 001
STD Code: 044
Tel No. 25395964
Fax No. 25395488
Email : bochennai@rbi.org.in

Click here to lodge complaint
Tamil Nadu, Union Territories of Puducherry (except Mahe Region) and Andaman and Nicobar Islands
7. Guwahati Smt Anandita Bhattacharya
C/o Reserve Bank of India
Station Road, Pan Bazar
Guwahati-781 001
STD Code: 0361
Tel.No.2542556/2540445
Fax No. 2540445
Email : boguwahati@rbi.org.in

Click here to lodge complaint
Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland and Tripura
8. Hyderabad Smt Reeny Ajit
C/o Reserve Bank of India
6-1-56, Secretariat Road
Saifabad, Hyderabad-500 004
STD Code: 040
Tel. No. 23210013/23243970
Fax No. 23210014
Email : bohyderabad@rbi.org.in

Click here to lodge complaint
Andhra Pradesh and Telangana
9. Jaipur Smt Madhavi Sharma
C/o Reserve Bank of India,
Ram Bagh Circle,
Tonk Road, Post Box No. 12
Jaipur-302 004
STD Code: 0141
Tel. No. 0141-5107973
Fax No. 0141-2562220
Email : bojaipur@rbi.org.in

Click here to lodge complaint
Rajasthan
10. Kanpur Smt Supriya Pattnaik
C/o Reserve Bank of India
M. G. Road, Post Box No. 82
Kanpur-208 001
STD Code: 0512
Tel. No. 2306278/2303004
Fax No. 2305938
Email : bokanpur@rbi.org.in

Click here to lodge complaint
Uttar Pradesh (excluding Districts of Ghaziabad, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Saharanpur, Shamli (Prabudh Nagar), Muzaffarnagar, Baghpat, Meerut, Bijnor and Amroha (Jyotiba Phule Nagar)
11. Kolkata Smt. Reena Banerjee
C/o Reserve Bank of India
15, Netaji Subhash Road
Kolkata-700 001
STD Code: 033
Tel. No. 22304982
Fax No. 22305899
Email : bokolkata@rbi.org.in

Click here to lodge complaint
West Bengal and Sikkim
12. Mumbai Smt. Ranjana Sahajwala
C/o Reserve Bank of India
4th Floor, RBI Byculla Office Building,
Opp. Mumbai Central Railway Station,
Byculla, Mumbai-400 008
STD Code: 022
Tel No. 23022028
Fax : 23022024
Email : bomumbai@rbi.org.in

Click here to lodge complaint
Maharashtra and Goa
13. New Delhi (I) Shri R L Sharma
C/o Reserve Bank of India,
Sansad Marg, New Delhi
STD Code: 011
Tel. No. 23725445/23710882
Fax No. 23725218
Email : bonewdelhi@rbi.org.in

Click here to lodge complaint
Delhi
14. Patna Smt. Nandita Singh
C/o Reserve Bank of India
Patna-800 001
STD Code: 0612
Tel. No. 2322569/2323734
Fax No. 2320407
Email : bopatna@rbi.org.in

Click here to lodge complaint
Bihar
15. Thiruvananthapuram Shri H N Iyer
C/o Reserve Bank of India
Bakery Junction
Thiruvananthapuram-695 033
STD Code: 0471
Tel. No. 2332723/2323959
Fax No. 2321625
Email : bothiruvananthapuram@rbi.org.in

Click here to lodge complaint
Kerala, Union Territory of Lakshadweep and Union Territory of Puducherry (only Mahe Region).
16 New Delhi (II) Shri R S Amar
C/o Reserve Bank of India
Sansad Marg, New Delhi
STD Code: 011
Tel. No. 23724856
Fax No. 23725218-19
Email : bonewdelhi2@rbi.org.in

Click here to lodge complaint
Haryana (except Panchkula, Yamuna Nagar and Ambala Districts) and Ghaziabad and Gautam Budh Nagar districts of Uttar Pradesh
17 Dehradun Smt K S Jyotsna
C/o Reserve Bank of India
74/1 GMVN Building, 3rd floor,
Rajpur Road,
Dehradun - 248 001
STD Code : 0135
Telephone : 2742003
Fax : 2742001
Email : bodehradun@rbi.org.in

Click here to lodge complaint
Uttarakhand and seven districts of Uttar Pradesh viz., Saharanpur, Shamli (Prabudh Nagar), Muzaffarnagar, Baghpat, Meerut, Bijnor and Amroha (Jyotiba Phule Nagar)
18 Ranchi Shri Sanjiv Dayal
C/o Reserve Bank of India
4th Floor, Pragati Sadan,
RRDA Building,
Kutchery Road, Ranchi Jharkhand 834001
STD Code : 0651
Telephone : 2210512
Fax : 2210511
Email : boranchi@rbi.org.in

Click here to lodge complaint
Jharkhand
19 Raipur Shri. Keshab Korkora
C/o Reserve Bank of India
54/949, Shubhashish Parisar, Satya Prem Vihar
Mahadev Ghat Road, Sundar Nagar, Raipur- 492013
STD Code : 0771
Telephone: 2242566
Fax : 2242566
Email : boraipur@rbi.org.in

Click here to lodge complaint
Chhattisgarh
20 Jammu Shri Suresh C Sharma
C/o Reserve Bank of India,
Rail Head Complex,
Jammu- 180012
STD Code : 0191
Telephone: 2477617
Fax : 2477219
Email: bojammu@rbi.org.in

Click here to lodge complaint
State of Jammu and Kashmir
 
Top 
 
  © Reserve Bank of India. All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in 1024x768 resolution in IE 5 and above.